/ For customers / Reviews

Opinions for tulup.co.uk

Excellent Glass Picture, Great Quality and Brilliant Service from the team at Tulip. From Purchase to Delivery was only 3 weeks.
William Dow (2021-01-15 09:49:06)
Purchased Moonscape Glass picture, could not be happier, great communication from customer services and arrived in a decent timescale even with Covid restrictions
William Dow (2021-01-14 14:15:16)
Excellent quality and look great. Would recommend this company.
Andrea M (2020-12-07 19:44:28)
Purchased 2 x worktop savers. One for splash back , the other for hob cover and use to place steamer and mini grill on when using. Stunning so pleased. Definitely recommend this Company. Keep up the excellent work.
Andrea M (2020-12-07 13:09:21)
Purchased 2 of the worktop savers. One as a splash back, the other as hob cover. Also for use to,place steamer and mini grill on. The quality and colouring superb. Matches and fits perfectly with my kitchen colour scheme. Highly recommend this company.
Andrea (2020-12-06 11:24:00)
Purchased two worktop saver. One is for splash-back, the other to place on the hob when we use steamer, mini grill etc. Also as a cover. Love the design, perfect. Just what I had been looking for. Would highly recommend , excellent service.
Andrea (2020-12-06 11:20:27)
I am so happy with my order. It is a worktop saver, but we are using it as a splashback. It is gorgeous and reminds us everyday of the holiday we look forward to doing again when we are able. Fantastic service and I highly recommend. Thank you Tulup.
Sarah Dickinson (2020-10-31 11:33:40)
Very happy with my orders. I ordered a custom sized worktop saver to match my original order. The first order went astray but I cannot faulty communications with customer service. Order has now been recorded and I’m thrilled with how it looks.
Karen Fairweather (2020-10-29 18:29:30)
lovely canvas , will buy again, fast delivery to the UK
Caroline (2020-10-16 14:40:03)
Very pleased with product and customer service. Thank you.
Monica (2020-10-16 14:38:57)

Attach a picture of Decoration (*.jpg)
Add opinion